Open to the Public

Date: 
Wednesday, 14 November, 2012 - 17:20 - 19:00
Event type: 
Lecture
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
409
File attachments: 
Date: 
Thursday, 18 October, 2012 - 09:30 - Sunday, 21 October, 2012 - 19:00
Event type: 
Conference
File attachments: 
Date: 
Wednesday, 26 September, 2012 - 17:20 - 19:00
Event type: 
Lecture
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
409
File attachments: 
Date: 
Thursday, 6 September, 2012 - 18:00 - Sunday, 9 September, 2012 - 12:00
Event type: 
Conference
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Date: 
Tuesday, 29 May, 2012 - 17:30 - 19:10
Event type: 
Lecture
File attachments: 
Date: 
Wednesday, 2 May, 2012 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Lecture
File attachments: 
Date: 
Wednesday, 14 March, 2012 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Lecture
File attachments: 
Date: 
Friday, 9 March, 2012 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Lecture
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Thursday, 8 March, 2012 - 09:00 - Saturday, 10 March, 2012 - 13:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 11
Room: 
TIGY
Date: 
Wednesday, 1 February, 2012 - 17:30 - Thursday, 2 February, 2012 - 19:00
Event type: 
Lecture
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Syndicate content