Events

Wednesday, 1 February, 2012 - 17:30 - Thursday, 2 February, 2012 - 19:00
Lecture
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Wednesday, 11 January, 2012 - 17:30 - 19:00
Lecture
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
409
Monday, 28 November, 2011 - 09:00 - Tuesday, 29 November, 2011 - 18:00
Workshop
Thursday, 3 November, 2011 - 14:00 - 15:25
Series
Sunday, 10 July, 2011 - 09:00 - Thursday, 14 July, 2011 - 18:00
Conference
Thursday, 7 July, 2011 - 14:00 - 16:00
Series
Thursday, 19 May, 2011 - 14:30 - 16:30
Lecture
Friday, 25 February, 2011 - 14:30 - 16:30
Lecture
Wednesday, 23 February, 2011 - 17:30 - 19:00
Lecture
Wednesday, 12 January, 2011 - 15:30 - 17:10
Lecture