Events

Tuesday, 19 November, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Lecture
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
409
Thursday, 29 August, 2013 - 16:00 - Saturday, 31 August, 2013 - 18:00
Conference
Monday, 1 July, 2013 - 09:00 - Thursday, 4 July, 2013 - 18:00
Conference
Thursday, 9 May, 2013 - 10:00 - Sunday, 12 May, 2013 - 13:00
Conference
Friday, 8 March, 2013 - 09:00 - Saturday, 9 March, 2013 - 18:00
Conference
Wednesday, 16 January, 2013 - 18:00 - 19:30
Lecture
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
409